Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019
 

They have a great service department. Had a miserable experience purchasing my Honda Ridgeline from the Honda dealer in Kingwood. Almost regretted buying a Honda until I needed have it serviced and took it to Keating in Conroe. I have not looked back since.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2019
 

I went to the service department and they were extremely helpful and friendly. They tried to save me as much money as possible. I recommend this dealership. I came back a year later on 6/6 from my original review to get work done on my Pilot. First let me say I've been to many dealerships in my lifetime and felt like they were finding one thing after another... trying to get more money from me, money I didn't even have. Let me just say that I felt like family here. I didn't feel like a number or a dollar sign. I completely trusted them. I never thought I would say this but honestly, I genuinely felt the price for the parts and labor, were fair. I could actually afford this! You've earned the fifth star! I rarely give 5 stars but kudos to you for running an honest "feels like family" business!! As a consumer I'm giving a honest review as I would want someone else to do the same. Thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2019
 

Awesome friendly staff.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

Katie was great at the service desk. Good for my Honda and Acura cars. (Recent)For vehicle purchase (over a year ago) it seemed like buying a Honda back in the 90's. I went to Acura where everyone was a little more straightforward on price. Bought an ILX for a Civic price

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2019
 

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2019
 

Travis Clark and Robert Dams are the guys to talk to. They got me approved even with a repo. Talk to these 2 guys. They will help you out.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2019
 

We went here twice for maintenance on our Honda, one was a warranty issue. While driving the loaner vehicle we discovered some uncleaned areas in the vehicle, and most importantly: 4 social security cards and 4 birth certificates of prior drivers. That's the only reason I can't give 5 stars. The vehicle check/clean up needs improving. But, other than that our service left us satisfied. My wife and I even purchased an oil change package through them because the value was great.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2019
 

Walked in and was treated with such respect and felt like a legit celebrity. They had a very nice, clean lobby where people, who are getting their cars serviced, could wait. Free drinks and popcorn!! Very nice people and speedy service. 10/10 would recommend to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2019
 

Excellent. Brought in car for routine maintenance. Very couteous, pleasant and professional. And really good popcorn and coffee while you wait.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019
 

After visiting several dealerships and getting nothing but the run around, I discovered Keating Honda. My salesman, Mr. Moon, was very accommodating, honest and professional. He treated me like family and made the buying process stress free. I would recommend this dealer and salesman over all others. Thank you again!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review