Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2018
 

Great Customer Service.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Fantastic service given by the employees working here. Ali who was the sales rep that helped me during my visit there is very kind and a amazing individual. There is no pressuring you to buy a vehicle you dont want, they prefer to let you see for yourself why the car you want is so good. If I'm going to buy another vehicle down the road, it's going to be Keating Honda!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Got my oil changed this weekend and it was fast and painless. Service advisor Katie was efficient and very customer service friendly. 5 stars to her !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2018
 

I just bought a Honda Accord EX-L here and Kevin Bernard was AMAZING to deal with. He is very honest with you and TRULY cares about getting you the best deal. He went the extra mile (literally) to make sure I was happy. This was my first dealership experience and he made it easy. I would never go to anywhere else!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2018
 

Kevin was very knowledgeable and helped us select a great car. He was patient with all of our questions and made sure we understood all the features.Great experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2018
 

Kevin was great when I bought my car! He was sweet and helped us get in and out with a new car!Travis was sweet enough to put my license plate when I came back to pick it up! Love the service here!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

Travis Clark is a great salesman. In and out with a new car in an hour!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review