Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019
 

I purchased my 2019 pilot from Ali and couldn’t have asked for a better experience from him, finance, or even the GM. They made it easy and even had me out the door in time to get to my Saints game in Dallas! I will never buy another vehicle unless it is a Honda!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2019
 

Super fast service and reliable maintenance!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

One of the better car dealerships

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2019
 

The ladies here are so sweet and so knowledgeable. They really worked with me and helped me out of a tight spot while I had my car looked at. Thank you so much Tennille and Stacey for your help!!! I won’t forget it:)

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2019
 

Special Thanks to Salesman Thomas Cahill for spending 3hours+ helping me find the best deals and working with me to bring my prices down as low as possible. One of the best I have met. Thanks again!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2019
 

Great auto buying experience!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

I purchased a car from Travis and Brett today, they were fantastic and helped me out so much despite my situation. I recommend everyone to go to them with your car needs!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

What an amazing purchase experience from beginning to end! A man named Kevin Bernard assisted me with my purchase a 2010 Ford F-150. He was very tentative to what I was telling him and as to what I was looking for. He was not pushy. I got an AMAZING deal on my new truck. I Highly recommend anyone and every one to go see him for a fast, efficient and wonderful customer service experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019
 

Travis was fantastic! We bought a car from him on October of 2018 and it was the easiest trade in and buying process we have ever experienced. I would highly recommend him and this dealership!

Read more at Google


Leave Us A Review