Testimonials

Mike
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-17-2020
They were honest, and flexible

Brandon, and Nate did a fantastic job helping to get me into a vehicle. I explained what I could afford and they gave me some options to choose from. The deal was very smooth from start to finish. They were honest, and flexible. I'll definitely come back here for my next vehicle.

Philip
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
Great service. Great value.

Just had the best experience buying a van from Brandon. Love this place. No pressure. Great service. Great value.

Clay
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
I would give more stars, but five is the max.

Looked at a pre-owned Honda for my daughter. Brandon met us in the lot. Was not high pressure whatsoever. Grabbed the keys for us and we did a test drive. We told him the wife would need to come look at it the next day. He introduced us to the sales manager and we went home. Again, no high pressure sales person or sales tactics. The wife and my daughter came back the next day, drove it and started to negotiate a price. Negotiation took just a few minutes, they got a price that was more than fair and they were on their way. I would give more stars, but five is the max.

Lisa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-10-2019
The staff is absolutely the friendliest.

The staff is absolutely the friendliest. Chase went above and beyond to help me with the purchase of my 2016 Honda Accord. Awesome people to deal with. So glad we chose Keating Honda!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-20-2019
Customer Testimonials

Staff were attentive and courteous. Went in for a simple oil and transmission fluid change, which went without issue. Any recommended service during the following inspections were explained sufficiently, and unless it's dire -- I don't think they'd try to pressure you into it. Waiting area is spacious, and the Mars drink machine was a welcome change of pace from the typical insulated pump carafes. A/C worked, and that combined with all of the aforementioned is generally all I mind at these places.My expectations are never particularly high for dealerships, so this Honda dealership was a pleasant surprise.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2019
Customer Testimonials

Friendly staff and quick, convenient service! I made an appointment over the phone and used the drop box to leave my car early for a manufacturer recall. Everything went very well!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-13-2019
Customer Testimonials

Always a great service experience.

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-12-2019
Customer Testimonials

travis clark was the best help here! everyone should request him to help you. picked the best affordable car for me! great experience!

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-10-2019
Customer Testimonials

This place is really great

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-4-2019
Customer Testimonials

Nice place, nice people

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-30-2019
Customer Testimonials

The service dept. was reasonable in price and timely as my car got fixed in just a few hours. They also provided free shuttle service directly to my houes and back. Great.